Yhteystiedot

Rakennustekniikka

Tilaukset
040 839 7718

Yksikönpäällikkö

Kai Ryymin
040 839 7718
kai.ryymin@insacogroup.fi

Työnjohtaja, RKM

Esa Kosunen
040 580 3793
esa.kosunen@insacogroup.fi

Työnjohtaja, RKM

Markku Väänänen
044 901 6540
markku.vaananen@insacogroup.fi

Työnjohtaja

Olli Nissinen
040 485 5118
olli.nissinen@insacogroup.fi

Talotekniikka

Tilaukset
040 159 8724

Yksikönpäällikkö

Anthony Husso
040 159 8724
anthony.husso@insacogroup.fi

LVI työnjohto

Vesa Vallius
040 657 3219
vesa.vallius@insacogroup.fi

LVI työnjohto / laskenta

Aimo Marttinen
044 077 3650
aimo.marttinen@insacogroup.fi

Kalustetuotanto
(MAGIA Keittiöt Kuopio)

Tilaukset
040 154 9552

Osoite: Koppelonkuja 11, 70820 Kuopio

Avoinna arkisin: Ma 9.00-16.30, Ti-Pe 8.00-16.30

Tuotantopäällikkö

Santeri Malkki
040 522 7819
santeri.malkki@insacogroup.fi

Kalustemyyjä

Mika Metso
040 657 3791
mika.metso@insacogroup.fi

Kalustemyyjä
Kalustemyyjä

Jukka Rissanen
044 771 8472
jukka.rissanen@insacogroup.fi

Asennusvastaava

Mika Kokkonen
040 350 2565

Hallinto

Toimisto

Kartanonkatu 8
70700 Kuopio

Avaa kartta

Toimitusjohtaja

Toni Tanskanen
040 582 1429
toni.tanskanen@insacogroup.fi

Palkka ja taloushallinto

Nina Saulamo
040 163 4668
nina.saulamo@insacogroup.fi

Verkkolaskuosoite

Avaa verkkolaskutiedote